Public
Performances

Performing with

Dave Marchione and Friends

Starz

Canton, OH

Friday, November 26, 2021

7:30-10:30

https://www.yelp.com/biz/starz-canton-2

 

Performing with 

Rolando Pizana and

Fiesta Latina

Cleveland, OH

Saturday, November 27, 2021

8-10

https://edwinsrestaurant.org/edwins-too/

Performing with

Dave Marchione and Friends

Starz

Canton, OH

Friday, December 17, 2021

7:30-10:30

https://www.yelp.com/biz/starz-canton-2

Performing with

Kevin DiSimone and Friends

Holiday Celebration

Lucca

Canton, OH

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

7:00-10:0

https://www.luccadowntown.com/

Bob Esterle and Dave Marchione Jazz Duo

Grapes In A Glass

Canton, OH

Friday, January 21, 2022

8-11

https://50shadesofvine.com/

Bob Esterle and Dave Marchione Jazz Duo

Grapes In A Glass

Canton, OH

Friday, March 11, 2022

8-11

https://50shadesofvine.com/

Bob Esterle and Dave Marchione Jazz Duo

Grapes In A Glass

Canton, OH

Friday, May 27, 2022

8-11

https://50shadesofvine.com/

Bob Esterle and Dave Marchione Jazz Duo

Grapes In A Glass

Canton, OH

Friday, July 22, 2022

8-11

https://50shadesofvine.com/

Bob Esterle and Dave Marchione Jazz Duo

Grapes In A Glass

Canton, OH

Friday, September 23, 2022

8-11

https://50shadesofvine.com/

Bob Esterle and Dave Marchione Jazz Duo

Grapes In A Glass

Canton, OH

Friday, November 18, 2022

8-11

https://50shadesofvine.com/